Stuart
Kettlewell


Insurance &
Real Estate
stuart@kettlewell.ca

Murray Kettlewell


Insurance &
Real Estate
murray@kettlewell.ca

Carolyn Damen


Insurance &
Real Estate
carolyn@kettlewell.ca

Marlies Koolen


Real Estate

koollm@hotmail.com

John Pacheco


Real Estate

john@kettlewell.ca

Jim Boertien CFP/CLU


Insurance Including Life / Group / GIC
jim@kettlewell.ca

Judy Schram


Insurance

judy@kettlewell.ca

Megan Cattrysse


Administrative Assistant
megan@kettlewell.ca

Leslie Moody


Administrative Assistant
leslie@kettlewell.ca